Property agent
International Federation of Underwater Activities
The International Federation of Underwater Activities (French: Confédération Mondiale des Activités Subaquatiques), commonly known as CMAS, is a global federation representing underwater sports and overseeing an international system for the training and recognition of snorkeling and scuba diving. The Federation was established during January 1959 in Monaco. Thus, it is considered the oldest international organization concerned Dive into the world. The federation includes 130 federations on 5 continents, including the Turkish Underwater Sports Federation.

All my offers

No posts found on your query!

Try again with different parameters ...